This slideshow requires JavaScript.

NebuchadnezzØr’s debut on Naan cül! Eleven hits of pure, unrelenting 8-bit influenced retro fantasy futurism. Enough synth journeys to make you dig out your SNES, Sega Genesis and Game Gear all at once!

Snag a tape at our store or visit our Bandcamp for digital downloads and tapes!

1) A Beginning
2) Morningstar
3) Escape Ape
4) Planet Treader
5) Star Treader
6) Whipsnake
7) Final Flight
8) Wretched Augury
9) Castlemania
10) Hemogoblin Scalp Collector
11) Nothing Interesting

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s